Arm Assembly Language Syntax

Arm Assembly Language syntax is totally different from MIPS and x86 architecture. It has five parts:

  • ELF sections (defined by AREA directive).
  • Application entry (defined by ENTRY directive).
  • Application execution.
  • Application termination.
  • Program end (defined by  END directive).

Below is the given Example:

Hope above example will help you in better understanding in ARM assembly Syntax. If you have any queries ask freely in the comment box.

Nauman Rehmat

Nauman Rehmat is the owner of Assembly Language Tuts.He is interested in Programming and SEO. He is also pursuing a degree in Computer Software Engineering from Comsats.